SHAWN CHRYSTOPHER “A City With No Seasons” Artwork & Tracklist

Shawn Chrystopher
“A City With No Seasons”
(August 11th, 2009)
Tree and Name1. …And I Present
2. On Stage
3. Believer
4. Position
5. Heartbreaker (feat. Chris Focus)
6. Fresh Prince
7. [Untitled]
8. You’re Beautiful at Night
9. Lose Your Mind
10. Cloud 9
11. A Letter to an Angel (feat. Mateo)
All Songs produced by Shawn Chrystopher and Zaire Koalo